So I had to repost this, mostly because I’m jealous I didn’t think of the combination. I’ve added amaretto to the basic chips and condensed milk recipe but this recipe seems so much more indulgent. This fudge would indeed make a Happy St. Patrick’s Day.

Lea & Jay

Today is March 1st. That means St. Patrick’s Day will be here soon! Just like last year, I aim to post one Irish-y, St. Patrick’s Day recipe each day up to March 17th. Wish me the luck of the Irish for this endeavor! To get things rolling, I’d thought I’d start off with a St. Patrick’s Day recipe that is both incredibly easy and incredibly delicious. I’m telling you, you don’t even need a stove for this one, you could just use a microwave. There are no candy thermometers, no baking, just a bit of mixing and a little chill time. Which is great, because it will give you time for a little chill time as well. This fudge tastes so dreamy folks will surely believe you must have slaved over it all day, when you’ve really been kicked back with some sort of refreshing adult beverage! (We are talking…

View original post 129 more words

Thoughts?

